CaGBC Awards

icon of a computer

Green Building Excellence
and Leadership Awards

National Awards will be announced in August, presented through a series of special events and showcased during Building Lasting Change 2020 | Online - Ready, Set, Recover

icon of books

Students Leading Sustainability: Andy Kesteloo Memorial Project Award

Winner to be announced in August

The Andy Kesteloo Memorial Project Award is presented in memory of Andy Kesteloo, a visionary green building advocate, who shared his commitment for a sustainable earth with humour, insight and passion.

For more information about these CaGBC Awards,
please contact