CaGBC Awards

icon of a computer

Green Building Excellence
and Leadership Awards

National Awards will be presented on June 4 in Toronto during Building Lasting Change.

Tickets for the gala are available now!

icon of books

Students Leading Sustainability: Andy Kesteloo Memorial Project Award


The Andy Kesteloo Memorial Project Award is presented in memory of Andy Kesteloo, a visionary green building advocate, who shared his commitment for a sustainable earth with humour, insight and passion.

For more information about these CaGBC Awards,
please contact