CaGBC Awards

icon of a computer

Leadership Awards
The Call for Nominations is now open. The closing date is January 20, 2017

The CaGBC Leadership Awards will be presented as part of our national conference, Building Lasting Change 2017, in Vancouver on May 31, 2017.

icon of books

Students Leading Sustainability: Andy Kesteloo Memorial Project Award
The Call for Nominations
will open soon.

The Andy Kesteloo Memorial Project Award is presented in memory of Andy Kesteloo, a visionary green building advocate, who shared his commitment for a sustainable earth with humour, insight and passion.

leaders icon

Product of the
Year Award

Nominations are now open. Deadline is February 3.

The winner of the Product of the Year will earn the distinction of joining an elite list of products that have earned this honour.

In addition to the above awards, the Canadian Green Building Awards, which recognize excellence in building and design, will be presented in partnership with SAB Magazine to individuals and organizations who have made outstanding contributions across the country in the green building industry. The Call for Nominations will open soon.

For more information about these CaGBC Awards, please contact