Past Board Members

The following individuals are past Directors for the CaGBC National Board.

Alex Zimmerman
Applied Green Consulting

Allan Williams
A. D. Williams Engineering Ltd

Andrew Pride
Minto Energy Group

Andy Kesteloo (deceased)
Thornley BKG Consultants Inc.

Anthony Esposti
Business Development Bank of Canada

Bill Semple
Canada Mortgage & Housing Corp

Blair McCarry
Busby Perkins+Will

Bruce Lorimer (Board Advisor)
Lorimer Consulting

Catherine Nickerson
Shared Services BC - Ministry of Citizen's Service

Cheryl Ann Harmsworth
City of Calgary

Chris Smith 
U.S. Green Building Council

Christopher Sweetnam-Holmes
EcoCité Developments

Claude Boudriau

Daniel Pearl
Daniel Pearl Mark Poddubiuk Architects

Daniel Smith
Smith Vigeant Architects

Don McLean
Bentall Real Estate Services

Doug Webber
Halsall & Associates

Elia Sterling
Theodore Sterling Assoc.

Elizabeth Johnston
BC Hydro

Giselle Gagnon
Bentall, LP

Gord Hicks
Brookfield Lepage Johnson Controls

Ian Jarvis
Enerlife Consulting

Isabelle Bradbury
National Capital Green Building Assoc.

Jackie Evans
Interface Flooring

Jacques Khouri
VanCity Savings

James Bush
Lafarge North America

Jamie James

Jim Whytock
Johnson Controls LP

Joanne Weir
University of Manitoba

Joe Van Belleghem
BuildGreen Developments

Joël Courchesne
Courchesne et associés Inc.

John Crace        
WHW Architects

Jon Gibson
Alberta Infrastructure

John Hobbs

Jonathan James Lazenby
Johnson Controls LP

Jonathan Westeinde
Windmill Developments Group Inc.

Julia Bourke
Julia Bourke Architecture/McGill University

Karen Wichuk
City of Calgary

Kendall S. Taylor
ADI Limited

Kevin Cail
Lafarge North America

Kevin Hydes
Integral Group

Kim Divakaran

Klaas Rodenberg

Larry Hunter
Premier Levaque

Lisa Bate
B+H Architects

Ludwig O. Schindler
Total Environmental Planning, Ltd

Lyse Tremblay
Lyse M. Tremblay, Architect

Marie Bourdeau
Fasken Martineau Du Moulin LLP

Mark Gorgolewski
Ryerson University

Mark Laroche
Canada Lands Company

Mark Lucuik
Morrison Hershfield

Marten Duhoux
Friesen Tokar

Michael Brooks
Real Property Association of Canada

Nancy Searchfield
Colliers International

Neil Munro
Young & Wright Architects, Ltd

Norm Shearing
Parklane Homes

Norman Sellars
Citizen’s Bank of Canada

Paul Marmion

Paul Polson
Stuart Olson Construction

Peter Busby
Busby Perkins + Will

Pierre Gallant
Architects Four Ltd

Ray Cole
UBC School of Architecture

Renée Gratton
RG Integration

Richard Iredale
Iredale Group Architecture

Robert Blakeney
Greater Vancouver Regional District

Russ Golightly
City of Calgary

Ryan Tompkins
Business Development Bank of Canada

Teresa Coady
Bunting Coady Architects

Terry Williams
Williams + D'Ambrosio Architects

Thomas Mueller
Greater Vancouver Regional District
Tom Akerstream
Manitoba Hydro

Tom MacDonald
Ledcor Construction Group

Trish Clarry

Troy Braithwaite

Vivian Manasc
Manasc Isaac Architect Ltd.

Wayne Trusty